top of page
  • Writer's pictureJacob Robert Ledesma

Upgrade to My Studio Space

Updated: Aug 11, 2019

If it were an actual building id be crying tears of joy like an anime character in chibi style, but little steps, little steps. I am now in way comfortable apartment to call mi casa, and it comes with enough space to have my bed, my art supplies, my animation desk, and a bookcase for the pile of books acquired since moving to Oregon. Best part nothing touches and I still have plenty of walking space. Compared to my last housing for my "studio" room was my desk cramped into a corner by my bed. It got me by but damn was it killer on my back. I got a year in this place lets see what creations and chaos i can create. Stayed tuned cause now that i have a more viable Studio space there will be more art and other goodies coming to y'all.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page