top of page
  • Writer's pictureJacob Robert Ledesma

Website and resume is up xD

Woot y'all I feel so accomplished finally seeing this project out of my head. While there are still a few tweaks here and there I would like to make, specifically like the upper corner logo and adding resources, however currently I am in the process of starting to move domiciles and that is quite stressful in of itself. Things move at chaotic speeds sometimes and its easier to focus at one item at a time. Once this housing move is settled I will return to add more content for your lovely eyes to view. For now enjoy the extent of the gallery i have been able to Compile and join me as it grows. It feels great knowing I have my portfolio and resume set up on a website now under my own name to have a professional representation while I continue to search for freelance work until my contract start date with Oregon Shakespeare Festival April 28th, 2019 . Thank you for viewing and sharing. Subscribe to the Sheep to be kept up to date on the growth of this site.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page